CONTACT US

Product & Design Service Information | Showrooms | Sales & Design Teams
Window Treatments | Delivery & Scheduling | Warehouse | Customer Service


SALE AND EVENT INFORMATION

To receive invitations to our seminars and sales events via email and direct mail, please join the Sheffield mailing list. Personal information received is used soley by Sheffield Furniture & Interiors. Click here to enroll.

MALVERN SHOWROOM & FURNITURE GALLERY
For information regarding merchandise and services provided by Sheffield, please use contact information below.

Manager: Dave Zartman
211 East King Street | Malvern, PA 19355
610-644-7450 fax: 610-651-7812
dzartman@sheffieldfurniture.com
Monday - Saturday 10-5:30, Sunday 12:30-5, Wednesday 10-8.

ROCKVILLE SHOWROOM & FURNITURE GALLERY
For information regarding merchandise and services provided by Sheffield, please use contact information below.

Manager: Wm. Allen Finley
1582 Rockville Pike | Rockville, MD 20852
301-881-6010 fax: 240-846-1534
afinley@sheffieldfurniture.com
Monday - Saturday 10-6 | Sunday 12-5, Wednesday 10-8.

DULLES SHOWROOM & FURNITURE GALLERY
For information regarding merchandise and services provided by Sheffield, please use contact information below.

Manager: Randy Shannon
21080 Dulles Town Circle • Suite One | Dulles, VA 20166
571-323-6000 fax: 571-323-6050
rshannon@sheffieldfurniture.com
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday 10-6 | Thursday, Friday and Saturday 10-7 | Sunday 12-6

SALES & DESIGN TEAM - Malvern

 

SALES & DESIGN TEAM - Rockville

 


SALES & DESIGN TEAM - Dulles


WINDOW TREATMENTS

Softgoods Department Coordinator: Susan Watson
1000 Township Line Road | Suite Six
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-933-5300 x 112
swatson@sheffieldfurniture.com

 

WAREHOUSE AND DELIVERY
For arranging service for delivery or pickup of merchandise purchased, please use contact information below.

Manager: Josh Faust
1000 Hollingsworth Drive | Phoenixville, PA 19460

Pick Up & Delivery Scheduling: Sherry Suter
610-933-5300 x 210
delivery@sheffieldfurniture.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE
For service on current orders or already purchased merchandise from Sheffield, please use contact information below.

Customer service:  Kurt Brachwitz
1000 Township Line Road | Suite Six
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-933-5300 x 208
kbrachwitz@sheffieldfurniture.com
Monday - Friday 10 - 6
Closed most major holidays.

MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Media reps may send kits via email or us postal service.

Marketing & Creative Director: Diane Canestra
1000 Township Line Road | Suite Six
Phoenixville, PA 19460
dcanestra@sheffieldfurniture.com

To unsubscribe from our email list please click here.
To unsubscribe from our printed mailing list please click here.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
For website browsing issues, please use contact information below.

Cuong Nguyen
cnguyen@sheffieldfurniture.com





STAY CONNECTED
READ OUR BLOG
READ OUR BLOG
RECEIVE OUR EMAILS
© 2017 SHEFFIELD. All Rights Reserved.
Sheffieldfurniture.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.8/5 based on 586 ratings and reviews