Home Sign up for email list

 

CONTACT US

Product & Design Service Information | Showrooms | Malvern Oriental Rug Gallery | Sales & Design Teams
Window Treatments | Delivery & Scheduling | Warehouse | Customer Service | Human Resources


SALE AND EVENT INFORMATION

To receive invitations to our seminars and sales events via email and direct mail, please join the Sheffield mailing list. Personal information received is used soley by Sheffield Furniture & Interiors. Click here to enroll.

MALVERN SHOWROOM & FURNITURE GALLERY
For information regarding merchandise and services provided by Sheffield, please use contact information below.

Manager: David Zartman
211 East King Street | Malvern, PA 19355
610-644-7450 fax: 610/644-4400
dzartman@sheffieldfurniture.com
Monday - Saturday 10-5:30, Sunday 12:30-5, Wednesday 10-8.



information@sheffieldfurniture.com

ROCKVILLE SHOWROOM & FURNITURE GALLERY
For information regarding merchandise and services provided by Sheffield, please use contact information below.

Manager: Debbie Harp
1582 Rockville Pike | Rockville, MD 20852
301-881-6010 fax: 301-881-6045
dharp@sheffieldfurniture.com
Monday - Saturday 10-6 | Sunday 12-5, Wednesday 10-8.



information@sheffieldfurniture.com

DULLES SHOWROOM & FURNITURE GALLERY
For information regarding merchandise and services provided by Sheffield, please use contact information below.

Manager: Randy Shannon
21080 Dulles Town Circle • Suite One | Dulles, VA 20166
571-323-6000 fax: 571-323-6050
rshannon@sheffieldfurniture.com
Thursday, Friday and Saturday 10-7 | Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday 10-6 | Sunday 12-6


information@sheffieldfurniture.com

 

SALES & DESIGN TEAM - Malvern

 

SALES & DESIGN TEAM - Rockville

 


SALES & DESIGN TEAM - Dulles


ORIENTAL RUG GALLERY - Malvern & Rockville

Malvern Showroom
Manager: Dave Zartman
211 East King Street | Malvern, PA 19355
610-644-7450 fax: 610-644-4400
dzartman@sheffieldfurniture.com
Monday - Saturday 10-5:30, Sunday 12:30-5, Wednesday 10-8.
Closed most major holidays.

Rockville Showroom
Manager: Debbie Harp
1582 Rockville Pike | Rockville, MD 20852
301-881-6010 fax: 301-881-6045
dharp@sheffieldfurniture.com
Monday - Saturday 10-6 | Sunday 12-5, Wednesday 10-8.

WINDOW TREATMENTS

Softgood Department Coordinator: Susan Watson
1000 Township Line Road | Suite Six
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-933-5300 x 112
swatson@sheffieldfurniture.com

WAREHOUSE AND DELIVERY
For arranging service for delivery or pickup of merchandise purchased, please use contact information below.

Manager: Josh Faust
1000 Hollingsworth Drive | Phoenixville, PA 19460

Pick Up & Delivery Scheduling: Sherry Suter
610-933-5300 x 409
delivery@sheffieldfurniture.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE
For service on current orders or already purchased merchandise from Sheffield, please use contact information below.

Customer service:  Kurt Brachwitz
1000 Township Line Road | Suite Six
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-933-5300 x 408
kbrachwitz@sheffieldfurniture.com
Monday - Friday 10 - 6
Closed most major holidays.


HUMAN RESOURCES

Director: Lisa Brachwitz
1000 Township Line Road |Suite Six
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-933-5300 x 125
lbrachwitz@sheffieldfurniture.com


MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Media reps may send kits via email or us postal service.

Marketing & Creative Director: Diane Canestra
1000 Township Line Road | Suite Six
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-933-5300 x 351
dcanestra@sheffieldfurniture.com

Webmaster: Jonathan Friedrich
1000 Township Line Road | Suite Six
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-933-5300 x 355
jfriedrich@sheffieldfurniture.com
Monday - Friday 8:00 - 4:00

To unsubscribe from our email list please click here.
To unsubscribe from our printed mailing list please click here.